We have active groups to discuss the issues and make suggestions through Facebook Page, Facebook Group, Yahoo Group or Twitter. There are also the action groups.

info@bristolcyclingcampaign.org.uk

General correspondence:

Bristol Cycling Campaign
c/o Roll for the Soul
Unit2 St. Lawrence House
Quay Street
Bristol BS1 2JL

Membership Secretary:

7 Alpha Road
Southville
Bristol BS3 1DH

General information info@bristolcyclingcampaign.org.uk
News & Website news@bristolcyclingcampaign.org.uk
Infrastructure Campaign infrastructure@bristolcyclingcampaign.org.uk
Road Justice Campaign roadjustice@bristolcyclingcampaign.org.uk
Space for Cycling Campaign spaceforcycling@bristolcyclingcampaign.org.uk
20mph Campaign 20isplenty@bristolcyclingcampaign.org.uk
Chair chair@bristolcyclingcampaign.org.uk
Meetings & general business secretary@bristolcyclingcampaign.org.uk
Membership membership@bristolcyclingcampaign.org.uk
Rides rides@bristolcyclingcampaign.org.uk
Study Tour studytour@bristolcyclingcampaign.org.uk